Long forgotten blog (^^;; )

I’ve totally forgotten about my blog and wanted to give it a fresh new start. Well then lets make it simple by sharing some recent photos I took~.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tsubasa126/5953615564/sizes/l/in/photostream/

I tried shooting HDR with Dollfies and it turned out okay~

Here's my Saryan with a bit over exposed HDR photo (^^;; )

~ by tsubasa on July 23, 2011.

3 Responses to “Long forgotten blog (^^;; )”

  1. you’re back ^o^ !!

    • Hey how are you doing? It’s been a while since we last talked with eachother! Yes, I’ve totally forgotten about this my blog but now that I’m back I’ll try to post more things and keep it updated. (^^)V

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

